• Archives

  • about.me

    about.me/fortneyland

Look on the cops face

While flying down the road, a woman passed over a bridge only to find a cop with a radar gun lying in wait on the other side. The cop pulled her over, and with that classic patronizing smirk we all know and love, asked ‘Whats your hurry?’ ‘Im late for work’ she replied. ‘Oh yeah’ said the cop ‘What do you do? Im a rectum stretcher she replied. The cop stammered,’A what?’ ‘A rectum stretcher.’ ‘And just what does a rectum stretcher do?’ ‘Well’, she said,’I start by inserting 1 finger, then work my way up to 2, then 3, then 4, then with my whole hand in, I work it side to side until I can get both hands in. Then I slowly stretch it until its about 6ft wide.’ ‘And just what the hell do you do with a 6ft asshole?’ he asked. ‘You give him a radar gun and park him behind a bridge…’
Traffic ticket: $95
Court cost: $45
Look on cops face…
PRICELESS!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

